Organising Chairman & MSCRS President

Meheshinder Singh

Congress President

April Camilla Roslani


Manohar Padmanathan

Scientific Programme

April Camilla Roslani (Chair)

Akhtar Qureshi

Fuad Ismail

Lu Ping Yan

Matin Mellor

Mastura Md Yusof

Mariam Binti Mohd Nasir

Mohd Rahime Ab Wahab

Paul Selvindoss

Rozita Binti Mohamad

Exhibition & Sponsorship

M Sarkunnathas

Yunus Gul

Promotion & Publicity

Samuel Tay

Wan Khamizar

Social Programme

Jasiah Zakaria

Conference Facilities

Luqman Mazlan


Gerald Fitjerald Henry

Ismail Sagap

Stay tuned! Don't miss an update from APFCP2019


For any enquiry e-mail at

Organised By

Malaysian Society of Colorectal Surgeons

Asia Pacific Federation of Coloproctology

Supported By

Ministry of Tourism & Culture Malaysia

Malaysia Convention & Exhibition Bureau

Tourism Malaysia

Malaysian Oncological Society

Malaysian Enterostomal Therapy Nurses Association

Malaysian Ostomy Association

Colorectal Cancer Survivorship Society Malaysia

M&T Network Consultancy



Platinum Sponsor

Servier Malaysia Sdn Bhd

Other Sponsors

Medi-Life (M) Sdn Bhd

Biolitec AG

ConvaTec Sdn Bhd

UMMI Surgical Sdn Bhd


Meril Endo Surgery Pvt Ltd

Olympus(M) Sdn Bhd

WSM Medic Sdn Bhd

Lap Tech Medical Sdn Bhd

Abbott Laboratories

Sunway Medical Centre

Pfizer (M) Sdn Bhd

Transmedic Healthcare Sdn Bhd

Coloplast A/S

Tripartite Colorectal Meeting 2020

Merck Sdn Bhd

Smith & Nephew

M&T Network Consultancy